Website Manager

Volunteer Hall of Fame

The Myers Park Trinity Little League Volunteer Hall of Fame is reserved for those individuals who have given a "lifetime" of service to the League.  A lifetime in this case is defined as 25 years or more as a coach, Board member, grounds crew member, concession stand worker or overall volunteer.   Being selected to enter the Hall of Fame is the highest honor an adult can receive from MPTLL.

 Hall of Fame ClassInductee 
2022Mark Crowther
2018Phil Chapman 
2016Billy Austin 
2015 Lloyd Caudle
Zan Copeland
2014 (inaugural) 

Herb Clegg
Perry Sowell
Robert Griffin
Jake Wade
Barbara Thompson
Tom Marshall
Boyd Correll
Tony McNay
Kip Kiser
Barry Thackston
Dick Brown
Rick Hutchins
Rick Rayburn


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Myers Park Trinity Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login